SBISD Trustee 3 & 4 - Early Voting


Trustee Positions 3 &4

The election for two positions on the Spring Branch ISD Board of Trustees is scheduled for Saturday, May 4, 2024. Candidate registration for this election has closed.

Candidates running for Trustee Position 3, listed in the order in which they will appear on the ballot are David Slattery, Ronald Hanson, Ben Drews and Matthew Cone.Running for Trustee Position 4 is incumbent Christopher Earnest, who is running unopposed.

Trustee positions are for three-year terms. All registered voters who reside in SBISD are eligible to cast ballots in the SBISD Board of Trustees election.


April 22 - April 30:Early voting. For a list of locations,visit here.

Monday, April 22, 2024 – Tuesday, April 30, 2024